MM&P Offices

Offshore Membership Group

International Headquarters
Baltimore, MD

700 Maritime Blvd., Suite B
Linthicum, MD 21090-1953
Phone: 410-850-8700



Boston, MA
Ron Colpus, Representative
Thomas Sullivan, Representative
12 Channel Street, Unit 606-A
Boston, MA 02210-2333
Phone: 617-671-0769
boston@bridgedeck.org

Charleston, SC
John Livingston, Representative
1481 Tobias Gadson Blvd
Suite 2C
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843-766-3565
charleston@bridgedeck.org

Honolulu, HI
Randy Swindell, Representative
521 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 254
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-523-8183
rswindell@bridgedeck.org




Houston, TX
Jeremy Hope, Vice President РGulf Ports and Government Affairs
13850 Gulf Freeway, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 281-464-9650
houston@bridgedeck.org
jhope@bridgedeck.org


Los Angeles/Long Beach, CA
Wendy Karnes, Representative
533 N. Marine Ave., Suite A
Wilmington, CA 90744-5527
Phone: 310-834-7201
wkarnes@bridgedeck.org




New York/New Jersey
Thomas Larkin, Vice President – Atlantic Ports
570 Broad Street, Suite 701
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 201-963-1900
tlarkin@bridgedeck.org
nynj@bridgedeck.org



Norfolk, VA
Mark Nemergut, Representative
Interstate Corporate Center
6325 North Center Drive, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: 757-489-7406
norfolk@bridgedeck.org




Oakland, CA
Veronica Schaible, Representative
548 Thomas L. Berkley Way
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-808-7068
Fax: 510-808-7067
vschaible@bridgedeck.org




Miami/Port Everglades, FL
Andrea Fortin, Representative
150 SW 12th Ave Suite 205
Pompano Beach, FL 33069-3237
Phone: 954-946-7883
pompano@bridgedeck.org




Seattle, WA
Lars Turner, Vice President – Pacific Ports
Kirsten Wilhelm, Representative

15208 52nd Ave. South, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 206-441-8700
lturner@bridgedeck.org
kwilhelm@bridgedeck.org

Tampa, FL
Laura Cenkovich, Representative
4333 S. 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-247-2164
Hours: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tampa@bridgedeck.org




United Inland Membership Group

Cleveland, OH
Tom Bell
Vice President – Great Lakes & Gulf

1322 Old River Rd., 3rd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-776-1667
tbell@bridgedeck.org


Juneau, AK
Shannon Adamson
Regional Representative

229 Fourth, St.
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-8192
sadamson@bridgedeck.org


Wilmington, CA
Sly Hunter
Regional Representative

533 N. Marine Ave., Suite A
Wilmington, CA 90744-5527
Phone: 925-354-9294
Fax: 510-808-7064
shunter@bridgedeck.org

Portland, OR
Nick Sorber
Regional Representative

2225 N. Lombard St., No. 206
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503-369-6947
nsorber@bridgedeck.org


Oakland, CA
Sly Hunter
Regional Representative

548 Thomas L. Berkley Way
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 925-354-9294
Fax: 510-808-7064
shunter@bridgedeck.org

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Eduardo Iglesias
Regional Representative

1055 Kennedy Avenue
Suite 201, ILA Building
San Juan, PR 00920
Phone: 787-724-3600
eiglesias@bridgedeck.org

Seattle, WA
Tim Saffle, Vice President Pacific Maritime Region
Dan Twohig, Regional Representative

15208 52nd Ave. South
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 425-775-1403
tsaffle@bridgedeck.org
dtwohig@bridgedeck.org


Atlantic Maritime Group

Newark, NJ
Mike Riordan, Vice President
Paulina Czernek, International Representative
Keith Poissant, International Representative
Rich Russo, City Representative
570 Broad Street, Suite 701
Newark, NJ 07102
Direct: 201-830-3407
Fax: 201-963-5403
mriordan@bridgedeck.org
pczernek@bridgedeck.org
kpoissant@bridgedeck.org
rrusso@bridgedeck.org