MM&P Offices

Offshore Membership Group

International Headquarters
Baltimore, MD

700 Maritime Blvd., Suite B
Linthicum, MD 21090-1953
Phone: 410-850-8700
 
 

Boston, MA
Ron Colpus, Representative
Thomas Sullivan, Representative
12 Channel Street, Unit 606-A
Boston, MA 02210-2333
Phone: 617-671-0769
boston@bridgedeck.org

Charleston, SC
John Livingston, Representative
1481 Tobias Gadson Blvd
Suite 2C
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843-766-3565
charleston@bridgedeck.org

Honolulu, HI
Randy Swindell, Representative
521 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 254
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-523-8183
rswindell@bridgedeck.org
 
 
 

Houston, TX
Klaus Luhta, VP – Gulf Ports and Government Affairs
Nell Wilkerson, Representative

13850 Gulf Freeway, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 281-464-9650
kluhta@bridgedeck.org
nwilkerson@bridgedeck.org

Los Angeles/Long Beach, CA
Wendy Karnes, Representative
533 N. Marine Ave., Suite A
Wilmington, CA 90744-5527
Phone: 310-834-7201
wkarnes@bridgedeck.org
 
 
 

New York/New Jersey
Don F. Josberger, Vice President – Atlantic Ports
570 Broad Street, Suite 701
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 201-963-1900
djosberger@bridgedeck.org
nynj@bridgedeck.org

Norfolk, VA
Mark Nemergut, Representative
Interstate Corporate Center
6325 North Center Drive, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: 757-489-7406
norfolk@bridgedeck.org
 

Miami/Port Everglades, FL
Andrea Fortin, Representative
540 East McNab Rd., Suite B
Pompano Beach, FL 33060-9354
Phone: 954-946-7883
pompano@bridgedeck.org
 
 

San Francisco, CA
Jeremy Hope, Coast Agent
Sandy Candau, Representative
548 Thomas L. Berkley Way
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 415-777-5074
jhope@bridgedeck.org
scandau@bridgedeck.org
 

Seattle, WA
Lars Turner, Vice President – Pacific Ports
Kathleen O. Moran, Representative

15208 52nd Ave. South, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 206-441-8700
lturner@bridgedeck.org
kmoran@bridgedeck.org

Tampa, FL
Laura Cenkovich, Representative
4333 S. 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-247-2164
Hours: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tampa@bridgedeck.org
 
 


United Inland Membership Group

Cleveland, OH
Tom Bell
Vice President – Great Lakes & Gulf

1250 Old River Rd., 3rd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-776-1667
tbell@bridgedeck.org

Juneau, AK
Shannon Adamson
Regional Representative

229 Fourth, St.
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-8192
sadamson@bridgedeck.org

Wilmington, CA
Raymond W. Shipyway
Regional Representative

533 N. Marine Ave., Suite A
Wilmington, CA 90744-5527
Phone: 310-834-6667
rshipway@bridgedeck.org

Portland, OR
John Schaeffner
Regional Representative

2225 N. Lombard St., No. 206
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503-283-0518
jschaeffner@bridgedeck.org


San Francisco, CA
Raymond W. Shipway
Regional Representative

548 Thomas L. Berkley Way
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 415-543-5694
rshipway@bridgedeck.org


San Juan, Puerto Rico
Eduardo Iglesias
Regional Representative

1055 Kennedy Avenue
Suite 201, ILA Building
San Juan, PR 00920
Phone: 787-724-3600
eiglesias@bridgedeck.org

Seattle, WA
Tim Saffle, Vice President Pacific Maritime Region
Dan Twohig, Regional Representative

15208 52nd Ave. South
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 425-775-1403
tsaffle@bridgedeck.org
dtwohig@bridgedeck.org